Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Bought a truck from Barry, he was great salesman. No pressure and hassle free dealing with him. Barry has called me several time to make sure everything was well after it buying the truck. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great experience vehicle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Amazing service from Paul at Douglas Jeep. Was very patient, and did everything he could to make sure I was 100% happy with my new Jeep Wrangler purchase! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

My experience with Paul was great. He answered all my questions and made the experience enjoyable and not stressful. I will definitely give his name to my friends if they are looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Grand Wagoner and 2021 Grand Chk L Overland in November of 2021. The service provided by Peggy has been more than outstanding; each time we need anything including some of the factory updates to a nail in the tire; the process is simple. Sales needs to be backed by Great Service; we have that with Peggy at the Douglas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great experience working with Barry. We traded a Toyota for a like new Wrangler. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Paul Kavlich is the best dealer agent there is, determined to satisfy/help his customer's no matter what

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Paul Kavlich was my salesman 2 nd truck i bought he’s awesome and great to work with highly recommend. lived here 29 years will always go back thanks again. the truck was actually what i was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

We have bought several vehicles from Douglas Dodge. Paul Kavlich is the sales rep we always go see. He is very experienced, knowledgeable and has become a good friend. He will take care of you like your family. So we say: “ better call Paul!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Paul Kavich was our salesman! I appreciate all his knowledge and professionalism that made our trade very easy! I love my new Cadillac!! Deal was done the same day and we look forward to doing more business down the road with Paul!! 5 Stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Just purchased my 202 Chevy Silverado 1500 from Tom @ Douglas. What a fantastic experience! I found the truck online and came to Douglas to check it out. Tom greeted me, was immediately helpful, friendly and highly consultative (which I don't typically run into at car dealerships). He gave me the room to do my thing, but was right there if I had questions. Once I decided to move forward, Tom was patient and willing to negotiate with me. Ultimately I got an excellent deal on my new truck! We also brought our kids along to finalize everything. Tom and his fellow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Friendly and courteous. Greet as we walked thru the door. Had great inventory to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Paul Kavlich was a pleasure to deal with today on the purchase of my 2016 Kia Soul. Friendly and exceptional customer service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Paul Kavlich was my salesman. He was very through and informative, low pressure, answered all my questions. He was very kind and made it a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very pleased with Matt Yee and Douglas Dodge jeep dealership on the outstanding delivery of our new Jeep Sahara Will be back for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Paul is an awesome salesman. Told him what I was looking for and left with it in less than 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Im leaving this review in reagrds to the great services that Mathew "Big Country" provided to me and my family. He was energetic, informative, empathetic to our needs . Big Country was very helpful. Ill def refer my friends and family to Douglass Jeep, especially if Big Country is around.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

By far the best New/Used Ram dealer around. Douglas Ram in Venice actually care about your experience. From the start your treated like actual family, and they’ll work with you. They made it happen from Lauren, to Zach, and Barry they all did what it took to earn your business. Thank you all for a painless experience, Unlike Naples Ram and Cape Coral DJRC who only care about sales and treat you like a number!!! Douglas Ram earned my respect By getting to know me, thank you you’re awesome!! Matt in finance was great as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

By far the best New/Used Ram dealer around. Douglas Ram in Venice actually care about your experience. From the start your treated like actual family, and they’ll work with you. They made it happen from Lauren, to Zach, and Barry they all did what it took to earn your business. Thank you all for a painless experience, Unlike Naples Ram and Cape Coral DJRC who only care about sales and treat you like a number!!! Douglas Ram earned my respect By getting to know me, thank you you’re awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Barry Joubert helped me and my fiancée find an amazing vehicle. He made the process very easy and stress free. He is an amazing salesman and goes over and above for his clients. Barry will always leave you with a smile, I highly recommend him for any of your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Barry Joubert is a great salesman, he got me the best deal and didn’t have to come out of pocket for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Paul Kavlich was an incredible sales person. No pressure, easy going and had all the information I needed to purchase my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We have purchased about 6 vehicles from Douglas over the years. Paul has always been our salesman and is an awesome one at that. Very caring and knows his stuff. I would say I would recommend them all to a friend, but I already have. Many of my family and friends have purchased through Paul and Douglas as well. Thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I came in and purchased a 2017 BMW M240i from Paul and he made the process a breeze. Thank you so much Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Paul Kavlich Paul is a gentleman with a soft and welcoming demeanor. He made the buying process comforting and easy with a minimal of stress and nightmares. I am a detailed obsessor and he made it a great experience Thank you Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Highly recommended dealership. Paul K. handled the purchase of my used Jeep Grand Cherokee. Transaction was handled professionally and expeditiously. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Paul Kavlich Was my sales person. Would highly recommend him. His personality and integrity made buying my truck a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I worked with Scott Essex and he was great to work with from the start. He really cares about his customers and helped me out tremendously.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Barry with Douglas Jeep was extremely polite and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and got me the best deal. I wasn't rushed into anything and was very comfortable being there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Barry with Douglas Jeep was amazing. He was extremely polite and professional. He didn't rush me. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me get the best deal possible. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Highly recommend Douglas Jeep! I bought a jeep Cherokee last month and absolutely love it. My sale man Scott really hooked me up along with Matt from the finance team. Gave me max value for my trade in and excellent warranties. Highly recommend! Please see them if you need a new vehicle. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Purchased 3 Jeeps from them over time and they’re great! This time, we had Barry Joubert, and he worked with us to help me get into the perfect Jeep. He was knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell me on anything that wasn’t in my range or interest. Matt in finance word really hard to get us great financing each time. Will definitely be buying our Jeeps and trucks from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Purchased 3 Jeeps from them over time and they’re great! This time, we had Barry Joubert, and he worked with us to help me get into the perfect Jeep. He was knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell me on anything that wasn’t in my range or interest. Matt in finance word really hard to get us great financing each time. Will definitely be buying our Jeeps and trucks from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Paul Kavlich is absolutely amazing ! He is a very knowledgeable, no nonsense, excellent salesman. We completely enjoyed our car buying experience……. Never ever thought I would say that ! Paul made us feel welcome asking our gazillion questions and never pressured.us. If you’re thinking about buying a car, Paul Kavlich is your man !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Justin in Venice found me my 2nd Vehicle last week. He is always available to hele even answers his cell phone on his days off work! Great job Justin I give you many referrals. Debbie Petruziello

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Paul Kavlich is amazing to work with. He is personable, friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile. It's hard to find people like that anymore. He is the reason that we will continue to buy from Douglas. Couldnt be more pleased with our purchase and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I recently bought my car from Paul Kavlich and couldn’t have gotten better service. He was honest and straightforward, I found one tiny issue when I got home and without blinking an eye, Paul said bring it in and we’ll take care of you. Thanks again for the easy purchase Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I love the service they are extremely helpful and don’t push you into buying they made my first car experience easy and memorable it was such a pleasure working with Paul k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Knowledgeable expience with car sales man Barry Joubert! He helped us through every ave to find the right jeep! Thank Barry for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Paul Kavlich buying from Paul was a great experience no pressure no hassle in and out with a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Paul Kavlich was my salesman, he was awesome! Very caring about my needs! Love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This was the first time I had purchased a vehicle from a dealership and was fearful of it going terrible. This was not the case. I worked with Jade and she was so patient with me on what to do and how to find the right car for me. She made sure to keep great communication through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Barry Joubert the best sales professional I have ever met. He is amazing sales professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Worked with Paul Kavlich on a used car purchase. Appreciated his input and ease in buying car. Did not pressure, but provided information in timely manner. Gave us options for my son and what would be best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My name is matt crosby. And I want to thank Barry Joubert and strongly recommend him for any inquiries in sales you may have. I walked into Douglas jeep with many issues that scared me from walking in but thank God I did, now I just did what I thought was the Ipossible and was able to buy a truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My name is Donald and i just recently purchased two trucks from Barry Joubert. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about about all the the trucks. It was a pleasant experience.Barry went out of his way to answer all my questions. I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Barry is an excellent sales professional if you have any vehicle needs go and see him at Douglas Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I had a great experience! I have bought 2 vehicles from them in the past couple of years. I would recommend them to anyone. My sales guy, Ed Scott was the best. He was ready to help, friendly, and got me to best deal. Anytime I have questions or concerns, they are excited to help. Ed Scott was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Daniel Rush was a very professional and helpful in finding a car. He was responsive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We purchased a Jeep Wrangler Today from Ed Scott at Douglas Jeep I usually dread going car shopping but I had one of the best experience! Thanks J Benoit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Ed Scott made the purchase of our 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL sales transaction effortless, very efficient, professional, and humorous more than one could ask for! Thank you!! T. Benoit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I purchased my second vehicle from Douglas Jeep and I can't say enough for this dealership. My salesman, Brandon Morehead did an excellent job and was very helpful. He made my buying experience very easy and fun. The entire staff was very helpful and it made the process easy. This is a great dealership and I highly recommend it. Make sure you ask for Brandon, he's honest and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 jeep Cherokee from here.. I had the BEST car salesman, Barry Joubert! He literally went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me get into this new vehicle! If I ever need a new one or want a second one I will definitely use him again. He kept in touch with me every step of the way, he was honest with me about anything and everything I asked. He didn’t seem to only be trying to sell me a car, but seemed to be more worried with making me happy and making sure I got the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Paul Kavlich was extremely helpful and understanding. He worked with me and adhered to my needs. There was no pressure. We signed in crayons and then had a nice meal. Marine to marine. Paul is a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Paul Kavlich Paul did excellent job getting us in a jeep. Very satisfied with the service we received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Paul Kavlich did an excellent job handling my recent purchase of a used Buick. He was honest and answered my questions and concerns. I am (so far) happy with my car and would highly recommend Paul to others. After an unavoidable delay he kept me up to date on the situation and did what he said he would to get the deal completed. Thanks Paul !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Paul Kavlich was very friendly and personable with my husband and I. He was easy to talk to and answered any questions we had. He was upfront and honest with us in regard to financing and kept our requests in mind when handling the financing. We had a wonderful experience here and will definitely recommend Douglas Jeep to friends when they are looking to find a good vehicle in a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I stopped by Douglas JCDR a week or so ago and had the pleasure of speaking with Daniel Rush while I was there. I just had some questions and not only did Daniel answer them but he was an absolute expert in his field. He spent hours with me diving into my questions and showing me some of the inventory with total professionalism. When you stop by Douglas JCDR you have to ask for Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Thank you Scott. A plus service and attitude. At Douglas we had a great experience and professional service in every department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Paul was an awesome salesman and the entire staff was wonderful to deal with. Will definitely be purchasing another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Paul S. Kavlich was the salesman who helped me out from day one of getting a new truck he was nothing but helpful best experience at any dealership by far

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Scott, Matt, and John were all very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. The dealership was very clean and organized. We were also impressed with the amount of choice that we had for the item that we were interested in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

We just purchased a car from Ed Scott at Douglas Jeep. We found the car online and Ed helped us with the purchase. The whole process was extremely easy. Ed was up front, professional and very easy to work with. We highly recommend him and Douglas Jeep for any potential car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I bought a car from Paul, who was very helpful, and made the process quick and as easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Ed Scott was Great and Easy to work with for my recent Purchase. Would recommend Douglas Jeep highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Barry Joubert was my salesman. He went above above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend him to everyone purchasing their vechicle at that dealership. It was a very quick and easy process. Heidi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I just have to say how impressed I am with Douglas Jeep Dealership. I requested some information for a new Ram and a salesman contacted me immediately. Sales associate Noah Bagoly provided me all the information I needed, and based on that information I decided to purchase a 2022 Ram 1500. Noah made me feel like we had been friends for years and at no point did I feel pressured to “buy today”. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Contact Noah in sales and he will take good care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Barry Joubert was our salesman. He went above above and beyond our expectations!! He even drove the vehicle to our home for me to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

bought my 2021 jeep cherokee latitude lux, from pete mcivers, all in all excellent transaction, pete went out of his way to help me purchase the right car, excellent price and huge allowance for my two trade ins. if you need to purcgase a new or used vehicle see pete, you'll be happy you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Melody from sales is outstanding! Bought a used car from her last month & loved it, back at the dealership and she got me into a brand new one!! Amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Paul Kavlich at Douglas did an excellent job finding the best car for me. He was attentive and took all of my requirements into account to find the perfect vehicle for me. A great salesperson spends more time listening to their customers requirements than they do trying to convince their customer to buy what they've got. Paul Kavlich was excellent in this respect. I highly recommend asking for Paul Kavlich when you come to Douglas. - Paul D.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

While going to get grocery’s, I spotted something on the lot at Douglas Jeep and pulled in. While looking at a van, Ed Scott immediately came over and introduced himself. Ed took far more time with my wife and I than anyone could ever expect. Ed was intelligent, knowledgeable and entertaining while working out the deal we were looking for on a new Pacifica. Would recommend Ed to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

My husband and I stopped in to checkout a van parked on highway 41. A very friendly gentleman, who introduced himself as Ed Scott, approached us and he showed us other options that were on the lot. As it worked out we got a wonder vehicle with his help and knowledge. Thanks again to Ed for helping us meet our goal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Paul was very helpful and answered ALL the questions I threw at him. Very professional and understanding of our needs and wants. Could not have made this process any easier and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Barry @ Douglas Jeep gave us a 100% satisfied experience when buying our new car. He guided us through the process with humor and knowledge. Making us feel safe and confortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Everyone was great especially our sales man who was Paul Kavlich I felt he went the extra mile. We felt at home and love our new vehicle I cannot say enough about how knowledgeable about everything and if he did not know he found out. Great Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

working with pete mcivers on a new vehicle purchase, very friendly and he goes out of his way to help me find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My husband and I visited Douglas Jeep Dodge in search of a used Caravan. When we arrived we were greeted by an older gentleman named Pete. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping us look at the inventory he had available. Unfortunately they didn’t have what we were looking for. A couple of days later Pete called us to see if we were still looking and if there was anything else he could help us with. It’s very rare to find a person that was so nice even though we didn’t buy from him and still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Jeep Wranlger with Barry Joubert at Douglas Jeep. They were kind, helpful, and went above and beyond to get my deal done in one day. I highly recommend them for all of your Jeep needs. It’s reassuring to know that there are still good people in the car world. Happy New Year!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

My dad and I came in to buy a work truck for our new business. Our salesman, Barry Joubert, was awesome and walked us around the dealership, showed us a few options, worked with us and we walked out with a GMC Sierra. Definitely recommend👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Marvin and Paul are fantastic to work with !!! We have purchased many vehicles and have alway had great service. Highly recommend Douglas !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Jason Gorman sold us a car.we totaled car and handled professionally and we bought another.Thanks Douglas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Jason Gorman was awesome sold us a car and we recommend him.great service and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I would highly recommend Ryan Yount salesman to help with your purchase of any Jeep Chrysler Dodge vehicle on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Just purchased a new Wrangler from Matt Yee and the process couldn’t have been easier. He worked hard to get us the Jeep we wanted with no compromises, at the exact payment we wanted. I couldn’t be happier and I highly recommend Matt and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I have to say that this was about the best car buying experience that I've ever had and I bought quite a few new cars Scott Essex went above and beyond what was needed to purchase this vehicle he was always attentive to my needs and made the buying process so much faster my appreciation and thanks to you Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Paul Kavlich was our salesman and was amazing to work with. Best shopping experience we have had in a while. Highly recommend him for a great car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Just bought our minivan from Douglas jeep here in Venice!! We are so excited as this fits our family perfectly!! A huge thank you to our sales specialist Barry Joubert for helping us get our family vehicle and making our experience so easy and enjoyable!! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Paul Kavlich was our salesman. It was a very positive experience working with Paul. We always shop Douglas and Paul is our goto salesman. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Paul!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Excellent experience with ed at this location fast and friendly process would highly recommend. Was one there for two hours after locating a car i was interested in on the website 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Barry Joubert is a wonderful person to work with. I bought a beautiful Mustang and Barry made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Paul Kavlich was amazing to work with. No pressure and very professional. Would highly recommend him and the entire staff at Douglas Jeep in Venice Fl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever!! Ask for Barry Joubert! You will not be disappointed. He made me feel comfortable right from the start! This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The process was stress free and pleasant. I will definitely be sending my friends and family to this dealership that are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Go see Barry Joubert! Excellent customer service, down to earth guy. Made the inquiring & buying process quick, easy and pain free! Will be doing future business with this gentleman 🤝👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Paul Kavlich is extremely detail oriented and patient. He goes above and beyond and there are no surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Paul Kavlich was my sales man and I would recommend his service and sales experience to anyone I recommend the dodge megacenter to anyone. I love my new dodge charger thank you guys so much for all your help I will be back for another car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Got a used car from them and had a wonderful experience! Very good service overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Ed Scott and Ben were fantastic! This was my first experience buying a car and I’m so thrilled it was with Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM. Ed was so patient and caring, and he even took the time to help me understand all of the numbers and fine print that come with buying a car. 10/10 would happily recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Ed Scott and Ben were fantastic! This was my first experience buying a car and I’m so thrilled it was with Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM. Ed was so patient and caring, and he even took the time to help me understand all of the numbers and fine print that come with buying a car. 10/10 would happily recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Paul Kavlich was my salesperson. As I walked around the lot I was greeted within less than 5 minutes. I explained to him my situation and really tried to find something I'm my range. He took. The time to get to know me and I never felt pressured or looked down on. Others rolled their eyes or ignored me. He did extra work after I had left to think about and found more save $ on. He was very patient and helpful I was pleasantly surprised with this buying experience, that I was dreading. I would definitely recommend Paul to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Paul Kavlich. Paul was Great! to work with. Honest, fair, and no games. Best experience I’ve had in purchasing a car in a long time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review